Xpert Eleven – The Best Online Football Management Game With Focus On Coaching

The FC Inter Brigada Manager was seething with rage today as he has been denied access to his team to plan and instruct the team in tactics.
“This situation can not go on and I have made a complaint to the league administrators. I have been forced to go above them to the xpert 11 admin.
“I have solved the problem now but it means I little bit extra work for me. The point is we have dropped 2 points as a direct result of me being refused access to my team for tactical instructions. There is no way I’d have dropped those 2 points if I had be given access to my team before the match today.”
It was odd that the manager was not present at the match and the tactics did seem bizarre. Inter Brigada have an important match coming up against 2nd placed FC Cetatea Fagaras in what many consider a 6 pointer. The same kind of tactics against Fagaras will certainly not go unpunished.
At first glance, Dilzy’s story seems to be a handy excuse, but on further investigation, it appears his story is true. He’ll have a lot of work to do to repair the damage that’s been done as his team sustained injuries an suspensions as a result of the Deva disaster.

xpert league rd 9

As you can see FC Inter Brigada still hold top spot with only 5 games to go. It looks like promotion for FC Inter Brigada in my first season in charge. Apparently in this private league, it works properly in IE which a fucking detest using but I suppose great men have to make some sacrifices for the greater good.

Xpert Eleven – The Best Online Football Management Game With Focus On Coaching