I got my camera back today for very little effort, proving that time waits for some people and that patience is a virtue. There are times when strike while the Iron is hot has been my way of doing things. But age, reason and a very sore leg have taught me how to be a more patient man, but one with a plan. So so we can improve the old adage by simply adding three words at the end to read, “time waits for no man without a plan.” 😉

First picture taken after I got it back. Pity about the subject. All good things come to those who wait. Justice always prevails (Well nearly) when the government are not involved. Altogether, I’m actually up on the deal because of other W.I.P. which when wrapped up made me up on the thing. Not by much mind you but enough to give me a satisfied feeling and a big smug smile on my face.

Theives,Camera,Justice,Patience
All Good Things Come to Those Who Wait.

Beidh ár lá linn! lá amháin Mo Chairde, lá amháin

Tweet